radion

Satt o lyssna på radion igår och då kom en gammal dänga upp som jag faktiskt när jag tänker efter tycker om väldigt mkt. Mysigaste texten som kommer här;

Calleth you, commeth I - The Ark

And I know we were both too young way back when we had our thing 
 and you?re not the one that i think everytime that the telephone rings
 and i know that what we had would not be called love by the ones who know 
 and i know it?s been many years and hundred love affairs a go
 I know all that so well but i also do know this calleth you cometh I 
 And that?s just how it is and how it is always been It?s were my reason stops and
 something else comes in i know it doesn?t make sense but still.. calleth you cometh I And that?s how it is
 And I know we became restrained everytime we were among friends 
 And I know how it was last time and how bitterly it always ends
 And I know we were both too young to know what real love would be like
 And i know our comunication didn?t always work out right
 I know all that so well but i also do know this calleth you cometh I 
 And that?s just how it is and how it?s always been It ?s were my reason stops
 and something else cames in i know it doesn?t make sense but still..
 calleth you cometh I
and I?ve been waiting for this so long,
 waiting to sing this song ...for...you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sebastian

The Ark är sämst. :) Puss


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback